Year                              Name                            Contact info

1951                              Arline Hufnagle                         tidey51@verizon.net

1960                              Diane (Somers) Sisko             desisko@comcast.net

1960      Alternate                                                               http://www.alumniclass.com/pottsville

1960      Class Picnic  William (Bill) Young            wmyoung@ptd.net

1960      Class Picnic   John (Jack) Staudt               jstaudt@hughes.net

1965                                  Margaret (Dry) Strouse     peggystrouse@kramerrealtypro.com

1965      Alternate                                                               sampeg1@verizon.net

1970                               John Speacht                             PAHS70REUNION@aol.com

1971                               Susie (Fox) Collins                  pahs71@gmail.com

1971      Alternate     Christine (Comfort) Black  christine.black@rotech.com

1972                                Rob Liddle                                  robliddle@comcast.net

1974                                Ron Dermo                                 rdermo@hotmail.com

1975                                Bob Umbenhauer                   umpy@comcast.net

1976                                Cathy Guzick                              tguzick@comcast.net

1978                                 Judy Piel                                       jpiel@comcast.net

1983                                 Ellis Emery                                   emery840@gmail.com

1986                                 Jacquie (Leshko) Wapinsky

1987                                 Jackie (Hoffman) Wenrich   jackie@wrfy.com

1988                                 Rosie (Murray)Grace             rnkgrace@verizon.net

1988      Alternate     Tammy (Steranko) Spevak   pahs88@yahoo.com

1988      Alternate      Marie Wilson                             sistahfrnd@hotmail.com

1989                                 Tara Boyer

1989      Alternate      Shelly Stein

1990                                  Corey Holobetz                         holobetz@yahoo.com

1991                                  Kristen (Lord) Cesari               pahs1991@hotmail.com

1995                                  Alyson (Clocker) Horcher     alysonhorcher@gmail.com

1997                                   Ellen (Schlitzer) Nestorick   ellen.nestorick@gmail.com

2001                                   Chuck Dries                                  sheriff26@verizon.net

2004                                   1 LT William Corson                william.corson2@us.army.mil

2004      Alternate        Mike Hammer                            pahs2004@gmail.com

2005                                    Rachel Koury                              rekoury_8@yahoo.com